08 APR 2020
Azhan Shafriman Hanif takes over on 8 April 2020 as Dato’ Razlan Razali moves to a full-time role at PETRONAS Sepang Racing Team
14 MAR 2020
Friday, 13 March 2020 - Based on the recent announcement made by the Prime Minister, YAB Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin, due to the increasing cases of Corona Virus (COVID-19) in Malaysia and also worldwide, any events involving mass gathering which includes sporting events, international meetings, social and religious events are to be postponed or cancelled according to suitability until 30 April 2020.
12 MAR 2020
Thursday, 12th March 2020 - Malaysian rider pitches it to perfection to become the second winner of the year, Syarifuddin Azman came out on top in another awesome Idemitsu Asia Talent Cup race at Losail International Circuit in Qatar, the Malaysian winning a five-way battle for victory to take his second win in the series and first of the year. Race 1 winner Kanta Hamada keeps the points lead after he came home in second, just 0.049 off, with the podium completed by Harrison Voight as the Australian made his first visit to the IATC rostrum.
12 MAR 2020
Thursday, 12th March 2020 – Based on the recent news where Malaysia could be potentially hosting a second MotoGP due to the postponement of other circuits, SIC has no plans on hosting a second race.
04 MAR 2020
Sepang International Circuit (SIC) have given their commitment towards the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission’s (MACC) effort in fighting corruption by signing the Corruption Free Pledge better known as Ikrar Bebas Rasuah (IBR) yesterday.
19 FEB 2020
The High Court of Johor Bahru ruled in favor of Sepang International Circuit (SIC) with regards to the sponsorship legal battle against its sponsor, M7 Racing Sdn Bhd (M7), a related company of Mutiara Motors Group of Companies.
21 JAN 2020
For the 22nd edition of 2020 Shell Malaysia Motorcycle Grand Prix, Sepang International Circuit (SIC) has kick-off promotion for the much-anticipated race this year with the Early Bird ticket promotion this coming MotoGP Sepang Official Test and festive seasons.
23 DEC 2019
Hafizh Syahrin finished in a points-paying P15 as Mitchell Cheah fought the effects of a fever to land two top-20 finishes in their home rounds of the WTCR – FIA World Touring Car Cup presented by OSCARO last Sunday.
17 DEC 2019
The 2019 WTCR - FIA World Touring Car Cup season concluded yesterday under the bright floodlights of Sepang International Circuit (SIC) with Norbert Michelisz of BRC Hyundai N Squadre Corse crowned as the new King of WTCR; garnering a total of 370 points after completing ten rounds of intense competition around the globe.
16 DEC 2019
Malaysia’s first ever Endurance World Championship (EWC) race – the 8 Hours of Sepang on Saturday, 14th December ended with glory for YART Yamaha Racing; featuring the partnership of Australian Broc Parkes, Germany’s Fritz Marvin and Italian Niccolo Canepa, with South East Asian trio of Zaqhwan Zaidi, Andi Farid Izdihar, Somkiat from Honda Asia Dream Racing with Showa coming in a close second.
04 DEC 2019
Multiple championship winner João Paulo de Oliveira will join the #WTCR2019SUPERGRID at WTCR Race of Malaysia next week after securing a wildcard entry for the Sepang International Circuit season super-finale in a Honda Civic Type R TCR.
02 DEC 2019
*Home hero preparing for 8 Hours of Sepang EWC event and WTCR    super-finale*Twin Sepang attack is ultimate test of versatility and vigour*Syahrin will switch between EWC Yamaha and WTCR Hyundai

You may beinterested in