Authorised Agent

NO COUNTRY AGENT EMAIL WEBSITE SOCIAL MEDIA/PROMO LINK CONTACT NO
1 Malaysia Angsana Voyages Sdn Bhd avsbmsia@gmail.com https://www.angsanavoyages.com.my   +60333589835
2 Malaysia Art Network sherwinnunis@artnetwork.com.my http://www.artnetwork.com.my https://www.facebook.com/artnetworkevents +60351665455
3 Malaysia Asian Trails (M) Sdn Bhd fitriya@asiantrails.com.my https://www.asiantrails.travel https://www.facebook.com/AsianTrails +60321415245
4 Malaysia Ben & Nash Adventure Holidays bnadventureholidays@gmail.com   https://www.facebook.com/BNAdventureHolidays +0193955120
5 Malaysia DKL Tour & Travel dkltoursop@gmail.com   https://www.facebook.com/DKL-Tours-Travel-SDN-BHD-109453120808425 +60321453779
6 Malaysia Hippo Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd malaysia@hippoholidays.com https://my71525-hippo-tours-travel-sdn-bhd.contact.page https://www.facebook.com/ILoveHippoHolidays +60333233331
7 Malaysia Hodaka Motoworld Sdn Bhd michelle@motoworld.com.sg https://www.motoworld.com.my https://www.facebook.com/hodakamotoworld +60102321175
8 Malaysia Jetasia (M) Sdn Bhd sales@jetasiaonline.com www.jetasiaonline.com https://www.facebook.com/jetasiatravel +60139319954
9 Malaysia Kembara Salam Travel & Tours kembarasalam@gmail.com https://www.kembarasalam.com https://www.facebook.com/kembarasalam +60350218285
10 Malaysia Panorama Destination (M) Sdn Bhd info@panorama-destination.com   https://www.facebook.com/panoramadestinationgroup +60392269696
11 Malaysia Panorama Holidays (M) Sdn Bhd herman@panorama-peterson-travel.com www.panoramaholidays.com.my   +60122508522
12 Malaysia Parlo Tours Sdn Bhd agnes@parlotours.com.my https://www.parlotours.com.my https://www.facebook.com/parlotours +60327266088
13 Malaysia People Express Travel Sdn Bhd sam@peoples.com.my https://peoples.com.my/ https://www.facebook.com/Peoples.com.my/ +60390580882
14 Malaysia Skyzone Tour & Travel Sdn Bhd fazrul@skyzonetours.com https://www.skyzone.my https://www.facebook.com/skyzonetours +60392011828
15 Malaysia The Traveler Malaysia Sdn Bhd journeys@thetraveller.com.my https://thetraveller.com.my https://www.facebook.com/thetravellermalaysia +60379577773
16 Malaysia Ticket2u Sdn Bhd sam@ticket2u.com https://www.ticket2u.com.my/event/27882/petronas-grand-prix-of-malaysia-2022 https://www.facebook.com/ticket2u +60162989005
17 Malaysia Traworld Tour Sdn Bhd jasonleong@traworld.com https://www.traworld.com https://www.facebook.com/traworldcom +60122287615
18 Malaysia WSF Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd tour8@wsfgroups.com   https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Travel-agency/WSF-Travel-Tours-Sdn-Bhd-1408534179427186 +60125163577
19 Malaysia Ivy Holidays Sdn Bhd reservation@ivyholidays.com http://www.ivyholidays.com.my   +0102168699
20 Malaysia Tourland Travel Sdn Bhd rsvn@tourlandmy.com www.tourland.com.my https://www.facebook.com/Tourland-Travel-Malaysia-146920358675843 +60379554753
21 Malaysia Priority Travel Sdn Bhd jessica@prioritytravel.com.my   https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057040916535 +60126653765
22 Malaysia Saidina As Siddiq Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd sasiddiqlimo@gmail.com      
23 Malaysia MJC Leisure Sdn Bhd ywchin@mjcleisure.com www.mjcleisure.com https://www.facebook.com/mjcleisure.sdnbhd +0321436363
24 Malaysia Summerland Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd lim.shandy@gmail.com http://www.summerland.com.my https://www.facebook.com/Summerlandtt 0392831270
25 Malaysia Smile Vision Holidays Sdn Bhd smilev_06@yahoo.com https://smilevision2u.com https://www.facebook.com/smilevision2u/ +0392268480
26 Singapore BeMyGuest Pte. Ltd ola@bemyguest.com.sg https://www.facebook.com/bemyguesttravel www.bemyguest.com.sg +6567439810
27 Indonesia Pt Trimitra Wisata Dunia (TX Travel) x-na@indo.net.id http://www.txtravel.com https://www.instagram.com/txtravel/?hl=en +08129166669
28 Indonesia PT Lintas Wisata Dunia (Lily Tours) info@lilytour.com www.lilytour.com https://www.lilytour.com/ 62218297280
29 Philipinies Redrock Travel Facilities redrockf1@yahoo.com http://www.redrocktravelphil.com   +6322852443
30 Australia GP Touring gmc@gptouring.com.au http://www.gptouring.com.au https://www.facebook.com/GPTouring +611300535478
31 Australia Premium Sport Tours ralexander@sporttours.com.au https://www.sporttours.com.au https://www.facebook.com/PremiumSportTours +0395255126
32 Australia Sportsnet Holidays travel@sportsnetholidays.com https://sportsnetholidays.com/events/motogp/malaysia-2022   +61394829411
33 United Kingdom Book Events Limited events@motorsporttickets.com https://motorsporttickets.com/en/motogp/malaysia https://www.instagram.com/motorsporttickets +442089707988
34 United Kingdom Motorsports Travel Ltd nicola@motorsportstravel.co.uk www.motorsportstravel.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/Motorsportstravel +442071832022
35 Netherland TD Entertainment C.V motorsport@td-entertainment.com https://www.global-tickets.com/en/Sport/Motorsports   +31683538828
36 Czech Republic Pole Position Travel ops@polepositiontravel.com https://www.polepositiontravel.com https://www.instagram.com/polepositiontravel +420603154447
37 France Hemispheres Voyages Events Sport ophelie@hemispheres-voyages.fr http://www.hemispheres-voyages.fr   +33438372222
38 Monaco Platinium Group S.A.M brokerage@pg-mc.com https://www.pg-mc.com/ https://www.facebook.com/platinium.group.sam +37793254785