21 APR 2019
Defending champion Mark Darwin of SITTY Fast Racing Team held off a fierce challenge from team-mate Keifli Othman to win Race 2 of the second round of the Malaysia Championship Series (MCS) at Sepang International Circuit (SIC) here today; giving him a double victory for the round and his first 30 points for the T Production class.
20 APR 2019
Proton R3 Motorsports returns to the Malaysia Championship Series (MCS) and immediately stamped their authority in Round 2 as Sepang 1000km (S1K) endurance race reigning champions – Fariqe Hairuman and Syafiq Ali blew away his rivals in qualifying the Malaysia Touring Car category, or M Production class.
20 APR 2019
The official entry list of Malaysia Championship Series Round 2 2019 
20 APR 2019
After a nightmarish Round 1 a fortnight ago, Malaysia Championship Series (MCS) defending champion, Mark Darwin bounced back in Round 2 today; as he led from start to finish to win in dominating style in the opening race for Round 2 at Sepang International Circuit (SIC). 
17 APR 2019
Sitting steady behind the steering wheel of a Toyota Vios race car on the starting grid at the opening round of Malaysia Championship Series (MCS) 2019, few would have predicted that the driver behind the #81 race car has yet to celebrate his 15th birthday.
07 APR 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019-Making his debut at the Malaysia Championship Series (MCS) as winner of the e-Motorsports challenge, Ady Rahimy Rashid overcame all odds to make a victorious debut; winning the opening race of the S Production(SP2) Class at Sepang International Circuit (SIC).